Honours Bursaries

The Department of Education and Social Sciences at Swinburne is pleased to announce the winners of our 2015 Honours bursaries.

Congratulations to Keith Ford (Culture, Nature and Civilisation) Dimity Hawkins & Mark Allen (Social Science).

The value of these bursaries is $2000. These are awarded to the top third-year student entering each of our Honours programs, based on their GPA in third year units.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: